تأجير السيارات على المدى القصير والطويل:

من المعروف أن شركة القدرة تقدم أفضل خدمة تأجير سيارات عالية الجودة على المديين القصير والطويل. نؤكد لك جودة وراحة رحلتك من خلال تقديم أفضل العروض لك بأفضل الأسعار. لذا، إذا كنت تخطط لاستكشاف الأماكن، فانتقل إلى الصفقات السريعة التي نقدمها وحقق أقصى استفادة من رحلتك.

نحن نقدم إيجارات يومية وشهرية وسنوية وعروض خاصة على تأجير السيارات على المدى الطويل. يمكنك الاستفادة من أسعار الشركات الخاصة وعروض التأجير الأسبوعية والشهرية واستئجار المركبات التجارية. أيضًا، احصل على خدمة التوصيل والتوصيل مجانًا إذا كنت تخطط لاستئجار سيارة على المدى الطويل. نحن نخدم عملائنا بأفضل طريقة ممكنة ونحاول دائمًا توفير إيجارات خالية من المتاعب

الأساطيل الصغيرة والكبيرة

توفر القدرة لتأجير السيارات مجموعة كبيرة من طرازات السيارات التي تناسب أسلوبك. لدينا مجموعة من السيارات الفاخرة وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والميني فان والسيارات العائلية والسيارات الرياضية والسيارات المدمجة. يتم صيانة جميع المركبات بالكامل وتخضع لفحوصات الخدمة اليومية. نحن نضمن نظافة المركبات التي نقدمها. لذا فإن السيارة التي تختارها جديدة في كل رحلة.

تأجير السيارات التجارية

نحن نقدم أسعارًا خاصة لجميع إيجارات الشركات طويلة الأجل، مع أسطول كبير لاستيعاب موظفيك

تعدد الأنواع الطرازات

مع المجموعة الواسعة من السيارات التي نقدمها، نتأكد من أنك ستجد السيارة التي تناسب ذوقك وأسلوبك وراحتك. ووجود خيار الاستئجار شهريًا هو عرض ربما لن تتجاهله. أحدث طرازات المركبات بجميع أنواعها وأحجامها لتلائم كافة احتياجات النقل. إن مجموعتنا الكبيرة من المركبات كلها من الطرازات الحديثة وتتم صيانتها بالكامل لتناسب جميع أنواع احتياجات التأجير بدءًا من الإيجار اليومي للعائلة وحتى الإيجارات الشهرية للشركات.

المركبات التجارية

نحن نقدم جميع أنواع المركبات التجارية حيث لا داعي للقلق بشأن التكاليف مثل الصيانة والخدمة والتأمين والتجديد، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

24/7 المساعدة على الطريق

نحن نقدم خدمات المساعدة على الطريق على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع.

خطوات لتحصل على مركبتك

في أي مكان, في أي وقت

  • ۱

    حمل تطبيقنا

  • ۲

    احجز مركبتك الأمنة والسريعة

  • ۳

    احصل على مركبتك عند منزلك ,رحلة سعيدة

Short & Long Term Car Rental

Al Qudrah is known to offer the best quality car rental service for both the short and long term. We assure you of the quality and comfortability of your journey by offering you the best deals at the best rates. So if you plan to explore places, go through the lightning deals we offer and make the best out of your trip.

We offer daily, monthly and annual rentals and special offers on long-term car rentals. You can take advantage of special corporate rates, weekly and monthly leasing packages, and commercial vehicle rentals. Also, get a free pickup and drop-off facility if you are planning to hire a car for the long term. We serve our clients in the best possible manner and always try to provide hassle-free rentals

Small & Large Fleets

Al Qudrah Car Rental provides a huge range of car model which suits your style. We have a collection of luxury, SUV, Minivan, Family Car, Sports Car, and Compact Car. All vehicles are fully maintained and under daily service checks. We ensure the cleanliness of the vehicles we provide. So, the car you opt for is fresh on each ride.

Business Car Leasing

We offer special rates for all long-term corporate rentals, with a large fleet to accommodate your employees.

Multi Makes & Models

With the wide range of cars we provide, we make sure that you find the one which fits your taste, style, and comfort. And having the option of hiring them monthly is an offer that you probably would not ignore. Latest-model vehicles in all types and sizes to accommodate all transportation needs. Our large range of vehicles are all late models and fully maintained to suit all types of rental needs ranging from daily family rental to corporate monthly rentals.

Commercial Vehicles

We provide all types of commercial vehicles where you do not have to worry about costs such as maintenance, servicing, insurance, and renewal, to name a few.

24*7 Roadside Assistance

We offer 24/7 services roadside assistance We are there a phone call away.

Steps to get your Car

Anywhere, Anytime

  • 1

    Download our App

  • 2

    Book your Safe & Quick Ride

  • 3

    Get Car at Doorstep, Happy Journey!